Contact Us

Customer Service

Customer Service Representatives are available Monday - Friday 5 am - 9 pm PT and Saturday/Sunday 6 am - 6 pm PT to help place orders, answer questions about existing orders and assist with specific product information.

  • Williams Sonoma - 800-840-2591
  • Williams Sonoma Registry - 800-541-0015
  • Pottery Barn - 800-840-2843
  • Pottery Barn Bed & Bath - 888-779-4044
  • PBteen - 866-472-8336
  • Pottery Barn Kids - 800-430-7373
  • West Elm - 866-937-8356
  • Rejuvenation - 888-401-1900
  • Mark And Graham - 888-965-6275

Press Inquiries

  • Williams-Sonoma / Williams-Sonoma Home
  • Kendall Coleman - kacoleman@wsgc.com
  • Margaux Gonyea - mgonyea@wsgc.com
  • Madelyn Rollofson - mrollofson@wsgc.com
  • Pottery Barn
  • Kim House - khouse1@wsgc.com
  • Jess Haro - jharo@wsgc.com
  • Jessica Shapiro - jshapiro2@wsgc.com
  • Pottery Barn Kids
  • Kendra Stewart - krstewart@wsgc.com
  • PBteen
  • Kelley Loeffler - kloeffler@wsgc.com
  • West Elm
  • Nicole Sutliff - nsutliff@wsgc.com
  • Dru Ortega - aortega2@wsgc.com
  • Hannah Zeskind - hzeskind@wsgc.com
  • Hannah Wickberg - hwickberg@wsgc.com
  • Rejuvenation
  • pr@rejuvenation.com
  • Mark and Graham
  • Lauren Tarzia - ltarzia@wsgc.com
  • Williams-Sonoma, Inc.
  • Felix Carbullido - fcarbullido@wsgc.com

Product Submission Information

415-616-7900, x3333