Contact Us

Customer Service

Customer Service Representatives are available 24 hours a day, seven days a week to help place orders, answer questions about existing orders and assist with specific product information.

  • Williams-Sonoma - 800-840-2591
  • Williams-Sonoma Registry - 800-541-0015
  • Pottery Barn - 800-840-2843
  • Pottery Barn Bed & Bath - 888-779-4044
  • PBteen - 866-472-8336
  • Pottery Barn Kids - 800-430-7373
  • West Elm - 866-937-8356
  • Rejuvenation - 888-401-1900
  • Mark And Graham - 888-965-6275

Press Inquiries

  • Williams-Sonoma / Williams-Sonoma Home
  • Shannon Gomes - sgomes@wsgc.com
  • Lauren Tarzia - ltarzia@wsgc.com
  • Pottery Barn
  • Leigh Oshirak - loshirak@wsgc.com
  • Kendra Stewart - krstewart@wsgc.com
  • Pottery Barn Kids
  • Kim Terry - kterry@wsgc.com
  • PBteen
  • Candice Miller - cmiller2@wsgc.com
  • West Elm
  • Abigail Jacobs - ajacobs@wsgc.com
  • Nicole Sutliff - nsutliff@wsgc.com
  • Kendall Coleman - kacoleman@wsgc.com
  • Rejuvenation
  • Bob Jacobs - bjacobs@rejuvenation.com
  • Mark and Graham
  • Erin Hiemstra - ehiemstra@wsgc.com
  • Williams-Sonoma, Inc.
  • Bryce Kumagai - bkumagai@wsgc.com

Product Submission Information

415-616-7900, x3333