Contact Us

Customer Service

Customer Service Representatives are available Monday - Friday 5 am - 9 pm PT and Saturday/Sunday 6 am - 6 pm PT to help place orders, answer questions about existing orders and assist with specific product information.

  • Williams Sonoma - 800-840-2591
  • Williams Sonoma Registry - 800-541-0015
  • Pottery Barn - 800-840-2843
  • Pottery Barn Bed & Bath - 888-779-4044
  • Pottery Barn Teen - 866-472-8336
  • Pottery Barn Kids - 800-430-7373
  • West Elm - 866-937-8356
  • Rejuvenation - 888-401-1900
  • Mark And Graham - 888-965-6275

Press Inquiries

  • Williams-Sonoma, Inc.
  • Kendall Coleman - kacoleman@wsgc.com
  • Olivia Jones - ojones5@wsgc.com
  • Williams Sonoma / Williams Sonoma Home
  • Kendall Coleman - kacoleman@wsgc.com
  • Madelyn Rollofson - mrollofson@wsgc.com
  • Jessica Dean - jdean1@wsgc.com
  • Pottery Barn
  • pr@potterybarn.com
  • Rachel Hartman - rhartman2@wsgc.com
  • Charlotte Ekberg - cekberg@wsgc.com
  • Pottery Barn Kids
  • Kendra Stewart - krstewart@wsgc.com
  • Molly Terrell - mterrell@wsgc.com
  • Lauren Sanchez - lesanchez1@wsgc.com
  • Pottery Barn Teen
  • Kendra Stewart - krstewart@wsgc.com
  • Molly Terrell - mterrell@wsgc.com
  • Lauren Sanchez - lesanchez1@wsgc.com
  • West Elm
  • Molly Coon - mmcoon@wsgc.com
  • Whitney Woodard - wlwoodard@wsgc.com
  • Rejuvenation
  • pr@rejuvenation.com
  • Tracey Wyres - twyres@wsgc.com
  • Austin Blythe - ablythe3@wsgc.com
  • Negina Pirzad - npirzad@wsgc.com
  • Mark and Graham
  • Lauren Tarzia - ltarzia@wsgc.com
  • Tove Sharp - tsharp3@wsgc.com

Product Submission Information

415-616-7700